Skip to main content
FRED By Fiskebar

Art Bar with a Nordic twist

A fusion of cosmopolitan lifestyle and local glamour, Fred by Fiskebar is Lake Geneva's must-visit destination bar. Influenced by artwork on display, alongside Norsk lore and Scandi heritage, the menu is highly imaginative. Each with a story to tell, eight signature cocktails combine artistry with a fabled narrative, while herb-infused aquavits are served with traditional pipette. Talented mixologists concoct drinks to reflect individual tastes, expertly paired with a selection of Nordic light bites. 

 

Fred by Fiskebar welcomes you every day from 5:00 PM to 12:00 AM.

  • The Identity
    Fred by Fiskebar

    The Identity

    A mysterious blend of vintage style and experimental mixology, FRED by Fiskebar is where Geneva's convivial bon vivants convene. Inspired by timeless elegance with a dash of intrigue, it is an artful hotspot serving inventive cocktails.

  • Enigmatic & cultured
    FRED by Fiskebar

    Enigmatic & cultured

    Reflecting the eccentric aristocratic character of Fred, patron of the arts and quintessential socialite, the bar introduces a witty, contemporary concept to the historic lakeside setting. Hand-picked, original artworks shape the menu of interactive cocktails and aromatic aquavits, while Scandinavian storytelling is evident in the choice of Nordic small plates. Eclectic furnishings and a miscellany of collectables create a stylish and sophisticated backdrop, where intuitive service by the talented team, upholds Fred's genial legacy.
  • Signature Cocktails
    FRED by FISKEBAR

    Signature Cocktails

    A mix of art and spirit. Experimental and handcrafted, Nordic-inspired cocktails emulate the visual arts through live, interactive mixology.

Reviews

    Connect with us

    @fiskebar_geneva

    Hours

    The Restaurant

    Tuesday - Saturday 
    6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    The Bar - Fred by Fiskebar

    Everyday
    5:00 PM - 12:00 AM

     

    Caviar & Champagne Tasting

    May 24th

    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Reserve

Skip to main content
FRED By Fiskebar

Bar artistique à la touche scandinave

Fusion d'un mode de vie cosmopolite et de glamour local, Fredest le bar incontournable du Lac Léman. Influencé par des œuvres d'art associées aux traditions nordiques et au patrimoine scandinave, le menu est extrêmement novateur. Chacun des huit cocktails signatures raconte une histoire, mariant sens artistique et fable, alors que les aquavits aux plantes sont servis avec la pipette traditionnelle. Des mixologues talentueux concoctent des boissons reflétant des goûts individuels, associés avec expertise à une sélection de petites bouchées scandinaves.

 

Fred by Fiskebar vous accueille du lundi au dimanche, de 17h à 00h.

  • L'identité
    Fred by Fiskebar

    L'identité

    Mélange mystérieux de style vintage et de cocktails expérimentaux, FRED by Fiskebar est le lieu où les amateurs de convivialité se retrouvent à Genève. Alliant élégance intemporelle et une pointe d'intrigue, ce bar au décor artistique sert des cocktails innovants.
  • Énigmatique et cultivé
    FRED BY FISKEBAR

    Énigmatique et cultivé

    À l'image de Fred, aristocrate excentrique mondain et mécène des arts, le bar propose un concept amusant et contemporain dans le cadre historique des rives du Lac. Des œuvres d'art originales et triées sur le volet encadrent le menu de cocktails interactifs et d'aquavits aromatiques, alors que le choix de petites assiettes nordiques rappelle l'ambiance scandinave. Un ameublement éclectique et divers objets de collection créent un décor élégant et sophistiqué, où le service intuitif d'une équipe talentueuse assure la convivialité caractéristique de Fred.
  • Carte des Cocktails
    FRED BY FISKEBAR

    Carte des Cocktails

    Mélange d'art et de spiritueux. Les cocktails expérimentaux et faits maison, d'inspiration scandinave, émulent les arts visuels par une mixologie interactive.

Connect with us

@fiskebar_geneva

Horaires

HEURES D'OUVERTURE

Le Restaurant
Mardi - Samedi 18h30 - 22h

Le Bar - Fred by Fiskebar
Lundi - Samedi 17h - 24h

Dégustation Caviar et Champagne
24 Mai 18h - 21h

Reserve